Encouraging the
diversity of Art

Click individual member to visit that artist's page

Patricia Blaikie, Mixed Media, Encaustic

Annabel Brownfield, Secretary, Wire Wrap Jewelry, Chain Maille Jewelry

Steven Brownfield, Silver Smithing, Laipidar, Leatherwork

Martha Charrey, Photography, Oils

Lynn Chatman, Acrylic, Mixed Media

Jeri Collier, Acrylic

Linda Deeter, Charter Member, Past President, Oil, Acrylic, Mixed Media

Dee Doucette, Mixed Media, Collage, Folkart

Melody Fischer, Various Art Media

Annie Lee, Treasurer, Yarn Art, Fabric

Jonnie Lee, Woodworking, Acrylic

Terri MacIntyre, Photography

Julie Meeks, Past President, Sculpture

Cynthia Orchard, Oils

Sandi Osiecki, Charter Member, President, Acrylics, Jewelry

Mark Papcun, Stained Glass

Susan Salter, Theatre, Collage, Encaustic, Culinary

Glenda Shuttlesworth, Charter Member, Oil, Portraits

Jody Stewart, Pastels, Graphite

Billie Trapp, Charter Member, Decorative Painting

Lou Turpin, Vice President, Acrylic & Mixed Media, Wood Carving

Judy Vandiver, Various Art Media, Photography

Faith Villa, Various Art Media

Note:  Annual membership dues are due on or before May 31 each year.  Above are paid and in good standing.

Our Members