Encouraging the
diversity of Art

Coldspring Area Art League was founded in June, 2012 in Coldspring, Texas with 12 Charter Members.  Our mission is to "encourage the diversity of art" from area artists and crafters in an effort to increase interest and education in an array of artistic creations and to promote Coldspring, Texas as an established art district.  A 501(c)(3) organization.

June 2017 - May 2018 Board of Directors

President Sandi Osiecki

Vice President Lou Turpin

Secretary Annabel Brownfield

Treasurer Annie Lee

Director Linda Deeter
Director Jonnie Lee


Board of Directors